• Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
  • Українська (ua)
We will call you back within 30 seconds
Phone number
» Interior design-The Light Minimalism
Главная /
Interior design-The Light Minimalism
Interior design-The Light Minimalism

Interior design-The Light Minimalism

Apartments «The Light Minimalism»
Total area – 44,1 m2.
Apartments have modern design in minimalistic style. Relaxation is the key emotion of this interior. The accompanying feelings are naturalness, easiness of life and love to nature.
These apartments are owned by pair in the bloom of their health and soul energy. They felt a need in comfort for their bodies and souls on this stage of life. It was the main idea in the interior design. Additional accents are expressed by blue color in the ribbons of Roman window shades and showy loft style lamp.
The theme of wood is presented in kitchen area as light-brown colors of interior, finishing of chairs and shelves. This color can express love to nature, to all real and natural things. At subconscious level it means adherence to family values and traditions. The theme of falling water in bathroom décor fits well with grey-blue tile and creates the effect of shrivel on a water surface. Water motives symbolize clearing and stream which brings energy and wealth in owners’ life. The minimalism of this area of purity and comfort does not require any additions; it is self-sufficient and well balanced with general design concept.
In the project «The Light Minimalism» owner expressed their need in relax and comfort, love to nature and light sadness about outgoing traditions. Minimalistic interior creates the feeling of harmony and relaxation. The panoramic view, spectacular pictures and refined lamps fills the soul with rich palette of pleasant emotions.
  • Engineer departure
    FREE CONSULTATION
    ON TEL. NUMBER +38099 3733 888

• Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
  • Українська (ua)
Мы перезвоним Вам в течении 30 секунд
Номер телефона
Дизайн интерьера-Светлый минимализм
Дизайн интерьера-Светлый минимализм

Дизайн интерьера-Светлый минимализм

Апартаменты «Светлый минимализм»
Общая площадь – 44,1 м2.
Квартира с современным дизайном в стиле «минимализм». Ключевая эмоция – релакс. Сопутствующие ощущения – естественность, легкость жизни, любовь к природе.
Заказчики – пара в расцвете душевных и физических сил. На данном этапе жизни они почувствовали потребность в душевном и телесном комфорте. Дополнительные акценты выражены с помощью голубого цвета в лентах римских штор и эффектного светильника в стиле «лофт».
Тема дерева представлена в зоне кухни светло-коричневыми цветами в интерьере, отделкой стульев и навесных полок. Этот цвет может выражать любовь к природе, ко всему настоящему и натуральному, а на подсознательном уровне символизировать приверженность к семейным ценностям и традициям. Мотив падающей воды в санузле отлично сочетается с серо-голубой плиткой, создающей эффект ряби на водной поверхности. Они символизируют очищение и поток, который приносит в жизнь владельцев энергию и достаток. Минимализм этой зоны чистоты и комфорта не требует дополнений, он самодостаточен и отлично вписывается в общую концепцию квартиры.
В проекте «Светлый минимализм» заказчики выразили свою потребность в релаксе и комфорте, любовь к природе и легкую грусть об уходящих традициях. Минималистичный интерьер дарит гармонию, расслабляет и успокаивает, а созерцание эффектных картин, панорамного вида и изысканных светильников наполняет душу богатой палитрой приятных эмоций.
  • выезд инженера
    Бесплатная консультация
    ПО НОМЕРУ ТЕЛ. +38099 3733 888