• Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
  • Українська (ua)
We will call you back within 30 seconds
Phone number
» Interior design-Pearl#28
Главная /
Interior design-Pearl#28
Interior design-Pearl#28

Interior design-Pearl#28

Apartments «Waves of Modern Style»
Apartments with area of 110 м2, located at Fontanskaya Road (Pearl #28)

Plans of interior design were prepared by our designer.
Apartments have an interior in modern style. A key emotion is pleasure of motion. Pleasure from creative experiments, feeling of freedom, space and naturalness, easiness of life, growth and development are the accompanying feelings in this interior.
Design of interior was ordered by pair with two little children. Standard ways in life and design are not appreciated by these bright people who love experiments. Therefore designer decided to express main values of extraordinary and extravert persons in the interior. It’s not so easy to express love to motion, nature, freedom, explosion of emotions and to combine them with comfort and coziness, which are so important for children.
Light tones in an interior create feeling of space and breathing lightness – the same space of freedom, which wanted to see the customers. Pastel tones are responsible for comfort and coziness as well as underline sincerity of owners. Grey color calms and counterbalances emotions as it is so important for active expressive people. Green accents in a kitchen give energy, feeling of growth, development, motion and closeness to nature. They pair well with the elements of phytodesign, which look very organic in this interior. Green-grey tints in a bedroom calm and relax. And bold bends of lamps, waves of decor in the kitchen, geometrical forms in one of child's bedrooms help not to relax too much and remind that motion is life. Such active life brings joy, drive and new bright emotions.
The interior of apartment begins to create emotions from the very first meeting. Corridor meets with the expressive colors of abstract pictures. The kitchen interior make eyes happy by motives of waves in lines of lamps and wall panel. The bedrooms of adults and children are united by light tones of walls and decor, but every apartment has its highlight as «honeycombs» in one of kids’ bedrooms, sophisticated flower-chandelier in another, or rhombic pattern in adult bedroom. Decor of bathroom is created by feeling of life and motion due to the curtain with the effect of falling water.
In the project «Waves of Modern Style» owners expressed their active way of life, love to motion and freedom. They created an emotional space for their life, which can give energy, excite or relax depending on direction of emotional flight, which is so unforeseeable for bright people, who feel themselves full of energy.

  • Engineer departure
    FREE CONSULTATION
    ON TEL. NUMBER +38099 3733 888

• Русский (ru)
  • English (en)
  • Українська (ua)
Мы перезвоним Вам в течении 30 секунд
Номер телефона
Дизайн интерьера-28Жемчужина
Дизайн интерьера-28Жемчужина

Дизайн интерьера-28Жемчужина

Апартаменты «Волны модерна»
Квартира площадью 110 м2 по ул. Фонтанская дорога (28 Жемчужина)

Нашим дизайнером был подготовлен дизайн-проект, по которому работали.
Квартира с интерьером в стиле «модерн». Ключевая эмоция – радость движения. Сопутствующие ощущения – удовольствие от творческих экспериментов, ощущение свободы, простора, естественности, легкости жизни, роста и развития
Заказчики – семейная пара с двумя маленькими детьми. Стандартные пути в жизни и дизайне их не устраивают, а вот эксперименты – их стиль. Поэтому дизайнер решила выразить в интерьере главные ценности этих незаурядных и экстравертных людей – любовь к движению, свободе, взрыву эмоций. Не забыта любовь к природе, учтена необходимость в домашнем комфорте и уюте, которые так важны для детей.
Светлые тона в интерьере создают ощущение простора и легкости дыхания – того самого пространства свободы, которое хотели создать себе заказчики. Пастельные тона отвечают за уют и комфорт, подчеркивают искренность хозяев квартиры. Серый цвет успокаивает и уравновешивает эмоции, что тоже важно для активных людей. Зеленые акценты в кухне дарят энергию, ощущение роста, развития, движения и близости к природе. Они весьма гармонично смотрятся с элементами фитодизайна, весьма органичного в данном интерьере. Серо-зеленые оттенки в спальне успокаивают и расслабляют. А смелые изгибы светильников, волны декора в кухне, геометрические формы в одной из детских спален не дают слишком расслабиться, напоминая, что движение – это жизнь. Приносящая радость, драйв, все новые и новые яркие эмоции.
Интерьер квартиры начинает создавать эмоции с первой встречи – коридор встречает экспрессивными цветами абстрактных картин. Интерьер кухни радует глаз игрой волн в линиях светильников и стенной панели. Спальни взрослых и детей объединяют светлые тона стен и декора, но каждое помещение имеет свою «изюминку» в виде «сот» в одной детской спальне, причудливого цветка-люстры в другой, или ромбов в спальне взрослых. Декор ванной создает ощущение жизни и движения за счет шторы с эффектом падающей воды.
В проекте «Волны модерна» заказчики выразили свою активную жизненную позицию, любовь к движению и свободе. Они создали себе эмоциональное пространство для жизни, которое может дарить энергию, возбуждать или расслаблять в зависимости от направления полета эмоций, который так непредсказуем у ярких и энергичных людей.

  • выезд инженера
    Бесплатная консультация
    ПО НОМЕРУ ТЕЛ. +38099 3733 888